120924 [Full Interview/ Trans] Singles Magazine featuring Eunhyuk

When I just debuted, I felt that I looked
good in my make up, so I have tried not
removing my make up, not undoing my
hairstyle, and not changing into my normal clothes. Now thinking that back, I still so excited”.

I went to Greece.
If saying that we are a group without holidays, prefer that saying holidays was something that our group works for to achieve. In this 10 years, I’ve never went for a holiday or overseas without my members. Sometimes I think “How about going holiday when have time, and just tell the rest of them when I return?” So this time, I went to Greece, and even went to visit Santorini. I heard that there was beach that looks like heaven? really curious. hahaha!”

Although Eunhyuk is a cheerful and opened person, sometimes he would also feel lonely. Being on stage and putting all his effort into perfomance. using all his strengh. with fans cheering him down stage, its wouldn’t be easy for him to get used when he returns to his normal life. With this he have sudden change of surroundings, feelings of loneliness. But
after so many years, learned how to enjoy this feeling.

“When listening to music or driving around can make instansly better. I’m not emotional person and I wont take my negative feelings in me continuesly for long time. I’m someone who always looks upwards. Its hard to say, driving a car? when I see people passed my car, soreading on road. I will think they’re cool”.

I want to say thank you to our company, that give us a full official albums, the most memorable things would be our own album. For singers is most precious.
“When I started like to dance, my dream also already been set. When I was in grade 6 of elementary school, I have already aimed to become a singer. After watching HOT performance, I would follow their steps and learn to dance, and felt like I discovered a route for myself. I’ve thought of being a soccer player back then, but when I changed goals and wanted to be a singer, my dream has never faded since then. I’ve also never thought of what would happen if I failed. I’m the type of person who must to succeed no matter what, so even as a trainee, I’ve
never felt tired. When I just debuted, I’ve
always felt that our group will be the
group that is going to be succeed. Whatever sometimes I might worry, but once I wake up the next morning, all my worries would be gone. Because I believed that I can at that time, I’ve always worked hard.

Leave a Reply

