Super Junior and more to perform at the 4th annual Incheon ‘Korean Music…

The line-up for the 4th annual Incheon ‘Korean Music Wave‘ has been revealed!

The ‘Korean Music Wave’ will be held on September 15th at the Incheon World Cup Stadium. The artists scheduled to perform are Super Junior, KARA, F.T. Island, Wooyoung, TEEN TOP, 4minute,A Pink, ZE:A, Rainbow, Girl’s Day, and B.A.P.

The HH Company representative Lee Hyuk Jae stated, “We are glad to announce the 4th year of the Incheon ’Korean Music Wave’. It is a festival that not only involves music, but combines Korea’s music and culture together in one spot. Through this festival we can also display Incheon as not just a regular city, but one that can be associated with the Korean culture.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s